Deleting a profile from your account is a simple process.
Important: Deleting profiles will remove all leads that have been tracked. It will also remove all phone numbers and forms associated with this profile. Your phone numbers will be released and no longer forwarded to your own designated number.
1Navigate to that profile in your account.
2Select “Settings” and “Delete Profile“.